Books / Search results for "Robot"

  • R.U.R. (Rossum's Universal Robots)
    This product is currently out of stock.

    R.U.R. (Rossum's Universal Robots)

    Free Worldwide Delivery : R.U.R. (Rossum's Universal Robots) : Paperback : Penguin Putnam Inc : 9780141182087 : 0141182083 : 01 Jun 2004 : R.U.R.--written in 1920, premiered in...

  • Me and My Robot
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Me and My Robot

    Reese and his super-cool robot have an important mystery to solve: Where is their friend Lucy's kitten? Reese and Robot are on the case, but Robot's funny mistakes won't make it an...

  • Robot Building for Dummies
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Robot Building for Dummies

    Discover what robots can do and how they work Find out how to build your own robot and program it to perform tasks Ready to enter the robot world? This book is your passport! It...

  • Probabilistic Robotics
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Probabilistic Robotics

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Probabilistic Robotics : Hardback : MIT Press Ltd : 9780262201629 : 0262201623 : 01 Oct 2005 : An introduction to the techniques and algorithms of the...

  • Robot Visions
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Robot Visions

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Robot Visions : Paperback : Roc : 9780451450647 : 0451450647 : 01 Jul 1996 : Launching Roc Books' new science fiction/fantasy line is this collection from...

  • Robot Dynamics and Control
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Robot Dynamics and Control

    This textbook has been designed to introduce students to robot kinematics and dynamics. It includes a treatment of robot control, information on linear transformations, dynamics,...

  • Robots of Dawn
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Robots of Dawn

    Free Worldwide Delivery : The Robots of Dawn : Paperback : Random House USA Inc : 9780553299496 : 0553299492 : 01 Apr 1994 : "Bantam Spectra science fiction"--Spine.

  • The Complete Robot
    This product is currently out of stock.

    The Complete Robot

    Free Worldwide Delivery : The Complete Robot : Paperback : HarperCollins Publishers : 9780586057247 : 0586057242 : 15 Dec 1983 : The complete collection of Isaac Asimov's classic...

  • Robotics Primer
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Robotics Primer

    Free Worldwide Delivery : The Robotics Primer : Paperback : MIT Press Ltd : 9780262633543 : 026263354X : 30 Sep 2007 : A broadly accessible introduction to robotics that spans the...

  • Intermediate Robot Building
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Intermediate Robot Building

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Intermediate Robot Building : Paperback : aPress : 9781430227540 : 1430227540 : 31 May 2010 : For readers of Robot Building for Beginner (Apress, 2002 and...

  • Robots Activity Book
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Robots Activity Book

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Robots Activity Book : Paperback : Dover Publications Inc. : 9780486472270 : 0486472272 : 01 Dec 2009 : Robots are the rage -- and kids who love them will...

  • Create Your Own Robot: Sticker Activity Book
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Create Your Own Robot: Sticker Activity Book

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Create Your Own Robot : Paperback : Dover Publications Inc. : 9780486448787 : 0486448789 : 31 Mar 2006 : The winsome little robot comes with 38...

  • Cool Robots
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Cool Robots

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Cool Robots : Hardback : Henry Holt & Company Inc : 9780805087635 : 080508763X : 23 Jul 2013 : Includes original creations of Robotopolis - robots,...

  • Robot
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Robot

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Robot : Hardback : DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley) : 9780756602543 : 0756602548 : 01 Mar 2004 : "Discover the amazing world of machines, from robots...

  • How to Build a Robot Army
    This product is currently out of stock.

    How to Build a Robot Army

    Free Worldwide Delivery : How to Build a Robot Army : Paperback : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC : 9781596912816 : 1596912812 : 26 Dec 2007 : With the advice contained in this...

  • The Robots of Dawn
    This product is currently out of stock.

    The Robots of Dawn

    Free Worldwide Delivery : The Robots of Dawn : Paperback : HarperCollins Publishers : 9780586061992 : 0586061991 : 10 Jan 1994 : Called to the Spacer world to solve a case of...

  • Arduino Robotics
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Arduino Robotics

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Arduino Robotics : Paperback : aPress : 9781430231837 : 1430231831 : 25 Jul 2011 : This guide will show users how to use their Arduino to control a...

  • World War Robot
    This product is currently out of stock.

    World War Robot

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Complete World War Robot : Paperback : Idea & Design Works : 9781600106491 : 1600106498 : 30 Jan 2010 : Tells the tale of a dwindling band of humans and...

  • That's Not My Robot
    This product is currently out of stock.

    That's Not My Robot

    Free Worldwide Delivery : That's Not My Robot : Board book : Usborne Publishing Ltd : 9780746069608 : 074606960X : 30 Sep 2005 : Carries EU Toy Safety Directive 'CE' logo. A...

  • Robots and Manufacturing Automation
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Robots and Manufacturing Automation

    Surveys the wide spectrum of automated systems available to improve manufacturing productivity including robots, numerical control machines, programmable controllers, computer...

  • Karel the Robot
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Karel the Robot

    Uses a creative approach to teach the basic skills and concepts of programming quickly. This edition offers excellent insights into problem solving and program design processes. It...

  • Statics and Kinematics With Applications to Robotics
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Statics and Kinematics With Applications to Robotics

    A thorough introduction to statics and first-order instantaneous kinematics with applications to robotics.

  • Robot Building for Beginners
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Robot Building for Beginners

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Robot Building for Beginners : Paperback : aPress : 9781430227489 : 1430227486 : 08 Jan 2010 : "I wrote this book because I love building robots. I want...

  • Building Robots With Lego Mindstorms NXT
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Building Robots With Lego Mindstorms NXT

    The Lego Mindstorms NXT and its predecessor, the Lego Mindstorms Robotics Invention System (RIS), have been called the most creative play systems. This book presents a tool for...

  • Robot Companions: MentorBots and Beyond
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Robot Companions: MentorBots and Beyond

    Teaches how to build your own robot for practical uses such as companionship, supervision of elderly, tutoring and doing household chores. This work explores enabling technologies...

  • Robot Invasion: 7 Cool and Easy Robot Projects
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Robot Invasion: 7 Cool and Easy Robot Projects

    This volume shows children and parents how to convert around-the-house toys into robot projects. No soldering is required, and the book covers a range of products from...

  • Stories of Robots
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Stories of Robots

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Stories of Robots : Mixed media product : Usborne Publishing Ltd : 9780746089019 : 0746089015 : 30 Nov 2007 : Part of a series which helps young readers...

  • My Robot
    This product is currently out of stock.

    My Robot

    Free Worldwide Delivery : My Robot : Paperback : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt : 9780152056179 : 0152056173 : 01 Mar 2006 : What is the best thing a robot can do?

  • Stories of Robots
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Stories of Robots

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Stories of Robots : Hardback : Usborne Publishing Ltd : 9780746080535 : 0746080530 : 01 May 2007

  • Telematics Applications in Automation And Robotics 2004
    This product is currently out of stock.
  • Concise Encyclopedia of Robotics
    This product is currently out of stock.
  • Robots, Reasoning, and Reification
    This product is currently out of stock.
  • Robotic Microassembly
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Robotic Microassembly

  • Computational Principles of Mobile Robotics
    This product is currently out of stock.
  • Robotics for Electronics Manufacturing
    This product is currently out of stock.
  • Biomimetic Robotics
    This product is currently out of stock.

    Biomimetic Robotics