Search results for "Robot"

We're sorry, the product you have searched for, "Robot", is no longer available.
Below are some related matches.
  • R.U.R. (Rossum's Universal Robots)
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    R.U.R. (Rossum's Universal Robots)

    Free Worldwide Delivery : R.U.R. (Rossum's Universal Robots) : Paperback : Penguin Putnam Inc : 9780141182087 : 0141182083 : 01 Jun 2004 : R.U.R.--written in 1920, premiered in...

  • Robotics, Mechatronics, and Artificial Intelligence
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Robotics, Mechatronics, and Artificial Intelligence

    Accessible to all readers, including students of secondary school and amateur technology enthusiasts, Robotics, Mechatronics, and Artificial Intelligence simplifies the process of...

  • Robot Building for Dummies
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Robot Building for Dummies

    Discover what robots can do and how they work Find out how to build your own robot and program it to perform tasks Ready to enter the robot world? This book is your passport! It...

  • Probabilistic Robotics
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Probabilistic Robotics

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Probabilistic Robotics : Hardback : MIT Press Ltd : 9780262201629 : 0262201623 : 01 Oct 2005 : An introduction to the techniques and algorithms of the...

  • Robot Visions
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Robot Visions

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Robot Visions : Paperback : Roc : 9780451450647 : 0451450647 : 01 Jul 1996 : Launching Roc Books' new science fiction/fantasy line is this collection from...

  • Robot Dynamics and Control

    Robot Dynamics and Control

    This textbook has been designed to introduce students to robot kinematics and dynamics. It includes a treatment of robot control, information on linear transformations, dynamics,...

  • Robots of Dawn
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Robots of Dawn

    Free Worldwide Delivery : The Robots of Dawn : Paperback : Random House USA Inc : 9780553299496 : 0553299492 : 01 Apr 1994 : "Bantam Spectra science fiction"--Spine.

  • Robots and Empire
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Robots and Empire

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Robots and Empire : Paperback : HarperCollins Publishers : 9780586062005 : 0586062009 : 10 Jan 1994 : Isaac Asmiov's classic novel about the decline and...

  • The Complete Robot
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    The Complete Robot

    Free Worldwide Delivery : The Complete Robot : Paperback : HarperCollins Publishers : 9780586057247 : 0586057242 : 15 Dec 1983 : The complete collection of Isaac Asimov's classic...

  • Robotics Primer
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Robotics Primer

    Free Worldwide Delivery : The Robotics Primer : Paperback : MIT Press Ltd : 9780262633543 : 026263354X : 30 Sep 2007 : A broadly accessible introduction to robotics that spans the...

  • Intermediate Robot Building
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Intermediate Robot Building

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Intermediate Robot Building : Paperback : aPress : 9781430227540 : 1430227540 : 31 May 2010 : For readers of Robot Building for Beginner (Apress, 2002 and...

  • Robots Activity Book
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Robots Activity Book

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Robots Activity Book : Paperback : Dover Publications Inc. : 9780486472270 : 0486472272 : 01 Dec 2009 : Robots are the rage -- and kids who love them will...

  • Create Your Own Robot: Sticker Activity Book
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Create Your Own Robot: Sticker Activity Book

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Create Your Own Robot : Paperback : Dover Publications Inc. : 9780486448787 : 0486448789 : 31 Mar 2006 : The winsome little robot comes with 38...

  • Cool Robots
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Cool Robots

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Cool Robots : Hardback : Henry Holt & Company Inc : 9780805087635 : 080508763X : 23 Jul 2013 : Includes original creations of Robotopolis - robots,...

  • Robot
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Robot

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Robot : Hardback : DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley) : 9780756602543 : 0756602548 : 01 Mar 2004 : "Discover the amazing world of machines, from robots...

  • Me and My Robot
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Me and My Robot

    Reese and his super-cool robot have an important mystery to solve: Where is their friend Lucy's kitten? Reese and Robot are on the case, but Robot's funny mistakes won't make it an...

  • How to Build a Robot Army
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    How to Build a Robot Army

    Free Worldwide Delivery : How to Build a Robot Army : Paperback : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC : 9781596912816 : 1596912812 : 26 Dec 2007 : With the advice contained in this...

  • The Robots of Dawn
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    The Robots of Dawn

    Free Worldwide Delivery : The Robots of Dawn : Paperback : HarperCollins Publishers : 9780586061992 : 0586061991 : 10 Jan 1994 : Called to the Spacer world to solve a case of...

  • Arduino Robotics
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Arduino Robotics

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Arduino Robotics : Paperback : aPress : 9781430231837 : 1430231831 : 25 Jul 2011 : This guide will show users how to use their Arduino to control a...

  • World War Robot
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    World War Robot

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Complete World War Robot : Paperback : Idea & Design Works : 9781600106491 : 1600106498 : 30 Jan 2010 : Tells the tale of a dwindling band of humans and...

  • That's Not My Robot
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    That's Not My Robot

    Free Worldwide Delivery : That's Not My Robot : Board book : Usborne Publishing Ltd : 9780746069608 : 074606960X : 30 Sep 2005 : Carries EU Toy Safety Directive 'CE' logo. A...

  • Robots and Manufacturing Automation

    Robots and Manufacturing Automation

    Surveys the wide spectrum of automated systems available to improve manufacturing productivity including robots, numerical control machines, programmable controllers, computer...

  • Karel the Robot
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Karel the Robot

    Uses a creative approach to teach the basic skills and concepts of programming quickly. This edition offers excellent insights into problem solving and program design processes. It...

  • Statics and Kinematics With Applications to Robotics
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Statics and Kinematics With Applications to Robotics

    A thorough introduction to statics and first-order instantaneous kinematics with applications to robotics.

  • Robot Building for Beginners
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Robot Building for Beginners

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Robot Building for Beginners : Paperback : aPress : 9781430227489 : 1430227486 : 08 Jan 2010 : "I wrote this book because I love building robots. I want...

  • Building Robots With Lego Mindstorms NXT
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Building Robots With Lego Mindstorms NXT

    The Lego Mindstorms NXT and its predecessor, the Lego Mindstorms Robotics Invention System (RIS), have been called the most creative play systems. This book presents a tool for...

  • Robot Zot!
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Robot Zot!

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Robot Zot! : Hardback : Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing : 9781416963943 : 1416963944 : 01 Nov 2009 : From the minds of Scieszka and Shannon comes a...

  • Robot Companions: MentorBots and Beyond
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Robot Companions: MentorBots and Beyond

    Teaches how to build your own robot for practical uses such as companionship, supervision of elderly, tutoring and doing household chores. This work explores enabling technologies...

  • Robot Invasion: 7 Cool and Easy Robot Projects
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Robot Invasion: 7 Cool and Easy Robot Projects

    This volume shows children and parents how to convert around-the-house toys into robot projects. No soldering is required, and the book covers a range of products from...

  • How to Survive a Robot Uprising
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    How to Survive a Robot Uprising

    Free Worldwide Delivery : How to Survive a Robot Uprising : Paperback : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC : 9781582345925 : 1582345929 : 01 Nov 2005 : Full of cool, two-color...

  • Stories of Robots
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Stories of Robots

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Stories of Robots : Mixed media product : Usborne Publishing Ltd : 9780746089019 : 0746089015 : 30 Nov 2007 : Part of a series which helps young readers...

  • Penny Arcade
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Penny Arcade

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Penny Arcade: 1 : Paperback : Dark Horse Comics, U.S. : 9781593074449 : 1593074441 : 31 Jan 2006 : Presents a comic strip for gamers, by gamers, available...

  • My Robot
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    My Robot

    Free Worldwide Delivery : My Robot : Paperback : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt : 9780152056179 : 0152056173 : 01 Mar 2006 : What is the best thing a robot can do?

  • Stories of Robots
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping

    Stories of Robots

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Stories of Robots : Hardback : Usborne Publishing Ltd : 9780746080535 : 0746080530 : 01 May 2007

  • Telematics Applications in Automation And Robotics 2004
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping
  • Concise Encyclopedia of Robotics
    BookDepository.com
    Free Shipping
  • Robots, Reasoning, and Reification
  • Robotic Microassembly

    Robotic Microassembly

  • Computational Principles of Mobile Robotics
  • Robotics for Electronics Manufacturing