Search results for "Robot"

We're sorry, the product you have searched for, "Robot", is no longer available.
Below are some related matches.
  • Industrial Robots
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Industrial Robots

    Classifies robots in accordance to their complexity and function provided. This book is suitable for large corporations as well as smaller "Mom and Pop" shops who consider using...

  • House of Robots: Robot Revolution by James Patterson-2%
    bookdepository.com
    $20.55 -2%
    + Shipping cost

    House of Robots: Robot Revolution by James Patterson

    Robots on strike! Sammy's underappreciated mechanical helpers cause chaos in the house! It's up to Sammy and his disabled sister Maddie to keep the peace until his inventor mom...

  • Fun with Alien Robots (Robot Colouring Book for Children 1) by Melody Small-1%
    bookdepository.com
    $13.99 -1%
    + Shipping cost

    Fun with Alien Robots (Robot Colouring Book for Children 1) by Melody Small

    Fun with Alien Robots (Robot Colouring Book for Children 1): Paperback: Melody Small: 9781683050278

  • House of Robots: Robot Revolution by James Patterson-1%
    bookdepository.com
    $18.75 -1%
    + Shipping cost

    House of Robots: Robot Revolution by James Patterson

    After a few early glitches in their relationship, Sammy and his 'bro-bot' E are now best friends. In fact, E is such a valued member of the family that the other electronic members...

  • House of Robots: Robot Revolution by James Patterson
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    House of Robots: Robot Revolution by James Patterson

    After a few early glitches in their relationship, Sammy and his 'bro-bot' E are now best friends. In fact, E is such a valued member of the family that the other electronic members...

  • Robot Programming
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Robot Programming

    Deconstructs robot control into simple and distinct behaviors that are easy to program and debug for inexpensive microcontrollers with little memory so that once you've mastered...

  • Robotics Demystified
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Robotics Demystified

    Organized as self-teaching guides, this title features key points, background information, questions at the end of each chapter, and even final exams. It takes an introductory...

  • R.U.R. (Rossum's Universal Robots)
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    R.U.R. (Rossum's Universal Robots)

    Free Worldwide Delivery : R.U.R. (Rossum's Universal Robots) : Paperback : Penguin Putnam Inc : 9780141182087 : 0141182083 : 01 Jun 2004 : R.U.R.--written in 1920, premiered in...

  • Robotics, Mechatronics, and Artificial Intelligence
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Robotics, Mechatronics, and Artificial Intelligence

    Accessible to all readers, including students of secondary school and amateur technology enthusiasts, Robotics, Mechatronics, and Artificial Intelligence simplifies the process of...

  • Robot Building for Dummies
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Robot Building for Dummies

    Discover what robots can do and how they work Find out how to build your own robot and program it to perform tasks Ready to enter the robot world? This book is your passport! It...

  • Constructing Robot Bases
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Constructing Robot Bases

    * Covers mechanical and electrical construction* Explores operating power* Details constructing a two-wheeled robot and a six-legged robot

  • PDA Robotics
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    PDA Robotics

    PDAs and robotics come together in this innovative resource Here is the ONLY BOOK to provide in-depth designs and concepts on how to create a robot that utilizes your PDA (Personal...

  • Nature's Robots: A History of Proteins
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Nature's Robots: A History of Proteins

    This history of protein science involves heroes from the past, working mostly alone or in small groups, usually with little support from formal research groups. It is also a story...

  • Introduction to Ai Robotics
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Introduction to Ai Robotics

    This text covers all the material needed to understand the principles behind the AI approach to robotics and to program an artificially intelligent robot for applications involving...

  • Probabilistic Robotics
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Probabilistic Robotics

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Probabilistic Robotics : Hardback : MIT Press Ltd : 9780262201629 : 0262201623 : 01 Oct 2005 : An introduction to the techniques and algorithms of the...

  • Robot Visions
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Robot Visions

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Robot Visions : Paperback : Roc : 9780451450647 : 0451450647 : 01 Jul 1996 : Launching Roc Books' new science fiction/fantasy line is this collection from...

  • Robot Dynamics and Control
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Robot Dynamics and Control

    This textbook has been designed to introduce students to robot kinematics and dynamics. It includes a treatment of robot control, information on linear transformations, dynamics,...

  • Robots of Dawn
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Robots of Dawn

    Free Worldwide Delivery : The Robots of Dawn : Paperback : Random House USA Inc : 9780553299496 : 0553299492 : 01 Apr 1994 : "Bantam Spectra science fiction"--Spine.

  • Robots and Empire
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Robots and Empire

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Robots and Empire : Paperback : HarperCollins Publishers : 9780586062005 : 0586062009 : 10 Jan 1994 : Isaac Asmiov's classic novel about the decline and...

  • The Complete Robot
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    The Complete Robot

    Free Worldwide Delivery : The Complete Robot : Paperback : HarperCollins Publishers : 9780586057247 : 0586057242 : 15 Dec 1983 : The complete collection of Isaac Asimov's classic...

  • Robotics Primer
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Robotics Primer

    Free Worldwide Delivery : The Robotics Primer : Paperback : MIT Press Ltd : 9780262633543 : 026263354X : 30 Sep 2007 : A broadly accessible introduction to robotics that spans the...

  • Build Your Own Humanoid Robots
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Build Your Own Humanoid Robots

    A guide to sophisticated robotics projects which brings humanoid robot construction home to the hobbyist. It provides directions for 6 projects, each costing less than 300. It also...

  • Robot Modelling and Control
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Robot Modelling and Control

    The field of robotics is rapidly expanding with renewed interest in industrial and commercial applications such as robot vacuums and space explorers. Incorporating the current...

  • Intermediate Robot Building
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Intermediate Robot Building

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Intermediate Robot Building : Paperback : aPress : 9781430227540 : 1430227540 : 31 May 2010 : For readers of Robot Building for Beginner (Apress, 2002 and...

  • Robots Activity Book
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Robots Activity Book

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Robots Activity Book : Paperback : Dover Publications Inc. : 9780486472270 : 0486472272 : 01 Dec 2009 : Robots are the rage -- and kids who love them will...

  • Cool Robots
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Cool Robots

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Cool Robots : Hardback : Henry Holt & Company Inc : 9780805087635 : 080508763X : 23 Jul 2013 : Includes original creations of Robotopolis - robots,...

  • Robot
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Robot

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Robot : Hardback : DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley) : 9780756602543 : 0756602548 : 01 Mar 2004 : "Discover the amazing world of machines, from robots...

  • Me and My Robot
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Me and My Robot

    Reese and his super-cool robot have an important mystery to solve: Where is their friend Lucy's kitten? Reese and Robot are on the case, but Robot's funny mistakes won't make it an...

  • How to Build a Robot Army
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    How to Build a Robot Army

    Free Worldwide Delivery : How to Build a Robot Army : Paperback : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC : 9781596912816 : 1596912812 : 26 Dec 2007 : With the advice contained in this...

  • The Robots of Dawn
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    The Robots of Dawn

    Free Worldwide Delivery : The Robots of Dawn : Paperback : HarperCollins Publishers : 9780586061992 : 0586061991 : 10 Jan 1994 : Called to the Spacer world to solve a case of...

  • Arduino Robotics
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Arduino Robotics

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Arduino Robotics : Paperback : aPress : 9781430231837 : 1430231831 : 25 Jul 2011 : This guide will show users how to use their Arduino to control a...

  • World War Robot
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    World War Robot

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Complete World War Robot : Paperback : Idea & Design Works : 9781600106491 : 1600106498 : 30 Jan 2010 : Tells the tale of a dwindling band of humans and...

  • That's Not My Robot
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    That's Not My Robot

    Free Worldwide Delivery : That's Not My Robot : Board book : Usborne Publishing Ltd : 9780746069608 : 074606960X : 30 Sep 2005 : Carries EU Toy Safety Directive 'CE' logo. A...

  • Robotic Surgery
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Robotic Surgery

    Look ahead to the future of surgery--with the first comprehensive robotic surgery reference Representing a landmark in the medical literature, Robotic Surgery is the first complete...

  • Principles of Robot Motion
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Principles of Robot Motion

    A text that makes the mathematical underpinnings of robot motion accessible and relates low-level details of implementation to high-level algorithmic concepts.

  • Robots and Manufacturing Automation
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Robots and Manufacturing Automation

    Surveys the wide spectrum of automated systems available to improve manufacturing productivity including robots, numerical control machines, programmable controllers, computer...

  • Karel the Robot
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Karel the Robot

    Uses a creative approach to teach the basic skills and concepts of programming quickly. This edition offers excellent insights into problem solving and program design processes. It...

  • Statics and Kinematics With Applications to Robotics
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Statics and Kinematics With Applications to Robotics

    A thorough introduction to statics and first-order instantaneous kinematics with applications to robotics.

  • Lyapunov-based Control of Robotic Systems
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Lyapunov-based Control of Robotic Systems

    Describes nonlinear control design solutions for problems that arise from robots required to interact with and manipulate their environments. Providing a historical perspective of...

  • Robot Building for Beginners
    bookdepository.com
    + Shipping cost

    Robot Building for Beginners

    Free Worldwide Delivery : Robot Building for Beginners : Paperback : aPress : 9781430227489 : 1430227486 : 08 Jan 2010 : "I wrote this book because I love building robots. I want...