BookDepository.com
Free Shipping

Penderwicks

$23.93

Free Worldwide Delivery : The Penderwicks : Hardback : Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers : 9780375831430 : 0375831436 : 14 Jun 2005 : A National Book Award winner, this modern classic is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. This su

Penderwicks

$23.93

Free Worldwide Delivery : The Penderwicks : Hardback : Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers : 9780375831430 : 0375831436 : 14 Jun 2005 : A National Book Award winner,...

  • Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers
  • Author: Jeanne Birdsall
  • ISBN-13: 9780375831430

Be the first to write a review

Penderwicks
  • Product details
  • Product name:
    Penderwicks
  • Product rating:
    0 out of 5
  • User Reviews:
  • Category:
  • ISBN-13:
    • 9780375831430
  • ISBN:
    • 0375831436
  • General
  • Pages
    272
  • Publisher
    Knopf Books for Young Readers
  • Author
    Jeanne Birdsall
  • Your opinion matters
  • Would you like to suggest a feature, report a bug or let us know about incorrect data? Report error

Warning: prices, links and product specifications for Penderwicks are submitted by our listed stores. Please notify us if you find any errors.

Overview: Penderwicks

Search hundreds of online stores that deliver to Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne, Canberra, Perth, and all over Australia and find the best offers for Penderwicks book. Only on ShopMania you can find the lowest Penderwicks prices available, learn about the latest discounts and compare books deals. Here you can browse through the Penderwicks photo gallery, find out all about its features and specs and read the product reviews and user comments from our community.