Manic

Availability: This product is currently out of stock.

Free Worldwide Delivery : Manic : Paperback : HarperCollins Publishers Inc : 9780061430275 : 0061430277 : 03 Feb 2009 : In the tradition of "Girl, Interrupted" and "An...

  • Publish Year: 2009
  • Publisher: Harper Paperbacks
  • Author: Terri Cheney
  • ISBN-13: 9780061430275

Be the first to write a review

Manic
  • Product details
  • Product name:
    Manic
  • Product rating:
    0 out of 5
  • User Reviews:
  • Category:
  • ISBN-13:
    • 9780061430275
  • ISBN:
    • 0061430277
  • General
  • Pages
    245
  • Publish Date
    2009
  • Publisher
    Harper Paperbacks
  • Author
    Terri Cheney
  • Your opinion matters
  • Would you like to suggest a feature, report a bug or let us know about incorrect data? Report error

Warning: prices, links and product specifications for Manic are submitted by our listed stores. Please notify us if you find any errors.

Overview: Manic

Search hundreds of online stores that deliver to Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne, Canberra, Perth, and all over Australia and find the best offers for Manic book. Only on ShopMania you can find the lowest Manic prices available, learn about the latest discounts and compare books deals. Here you can browse through the Manic photo gallery, find out all about its features and specs and read the product reviews and user comments from our community.